December 2, 2015

I was going to write to you about the things that happened prior to today like my birthday and other events but I decided that I can make a post about all that stuff later. Tonight I want to focus on friends. I have been on tinder for the longest time. I’ve spoken to a whole bunch of people from just horny bastards to weird socially awkward people. But I made a few friends on there. This one guy, his name is Brandon, is one of the few people that are really sincere and kind. He’s very straightforward and I really like that about him. I had been calling him for the longest time and tonight he picked up the phone and we spoke. He is the kindest soul. I actually liked talking to him and hearing about his situations. He is strong. He’s gone through so much that it makes my life seem like a walk in the park. He made me look at my life in a new perspective and I thank him for that. To think, I always thought my life was the worst but I never once thought that someone else out there had it worse than I did. Well, that’s what was on my mind. Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

