You need me less than I need you…

The post with this title was supposed to be about how my best friend broke my heart but it’s going to be about something else entirely.  

 This is my husband Andres. He is super cute and nice and charming and caring and the best guy around. Problem is… He isn’t around. He left to Kissimee without me after my parents kicked him out of the house (yes, I live with my parents lol ) I’m empty without him but what I realized after being without him for so long is that I don’t love him. I had a deep sense of caring for him and I miss his company but I don’t love him. Thus, I don’t need him like I used to. I feel bad though cause he’s such a great guy. But I just don’t feel it like I used to…

Leave a Reply

