Why?

  Losing no someone is never easy. It really isn’t. No matter how many times you go through it, it never gets easy. I’ve lost people in my life. My brother Joseph, my friend Michael, and now my spiritual mom…

It’s been a tough couple of days for me. Since getting the news Monday morning it’s been hard for me to not get depressed. I never expected to lose her. I never thought the last time I saw her was going to be THE LAST TIME. I never even got to tell her that I loved her. I took it for granted because I thought I was going to have more time with her. 

Now, I’m sitting here wondering why God did what he did. I know you’re never supposed to question God because he does how he sees fit but when you’re in your humanity you question and ask.

I sit here writing this it breaks my heart. Like I said before, losing someone is never easy. But God helps us get through it. 

Leave a Reply

