“You’re the best friend that I’ve ever had…”

I guess people never truly realize how alone they really are…

People always tell you they have your back but do they really?

Do they really understand you well enough to know you front to back and back to front to

be able to say that they’ll genuinely stay?

Do they?

I have only really found one person like that and he ended up living states away now

because of the damn military…

I wish he would come back home…

I miss our late night talks that turn into us falling asleep together…

I miss him being just a walk or a bus ride away…

I miss singing with him to our songs…

I just miss him…

Leave a Reply

